top of page
Search
  • Gary Davies

Bingo - two for the price of one!


Gregg Fessler Gary Davies Paul Waller and Scott Buehl at the Fender Custom Shop

I just had an interesting and fun conversation with Master Guitar Builder and nice guy Greg Fessler as planned. It's always a pleasure to speak with Greg and I can never repay his kindness and support. Pictured on the left above with Greg, I'm delighted to say our friendship has grown as my book project has developed. Then guess what? The equally kind and busy Paul Waller and a fellow Master Builder at the Fender Custom Shop also spared me some of his valuable time an hour or so later. Paul is pictured above as he was rushing around the Custom Shop and having a little friendly banter with Scott Buehl (extreme right). Ha ha! Sincere thanks guys.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page