top of page
Search
  • Gary Davies

A colorful visit to the printers!


A worthwhile visit to the book printers and some great samples of what I can do with the anniversary stratocaster story book

I've been busy typing up all the material to ensure the book stays on schedule. However, I did manage to sneak away from the keyboard for a while to visit the book printers in Plymouth (UK) today. This stack of sample books came along for the ride and they helped me to decide on the most suitable format and materials. I'm delighted to say that the nice guys at Latimer Trend also gave me plenty of assistance and I came back with some great ideas. So thanks to Chris and Jon, your time and support is sincerely appreciated. I look forward to visiting again soon and I can't wait to see the the finished product!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page