top of page
Search
  • Gary Davies

Anniversary Stratocaster Stories


Anniversary Stratocaster Guitars that changed my life I've visited pawn shops bars clubs studios factories workshops

Eagle-eyed regular visitors will have seen that I recently changed the provisional title of the book to Anniversary Stratocaster Stories. The new title is shorter and more accurately reflects the content of the book. I've tracked down some wonderful guitars, but I've also met lots of kind people in workshops, factories, music venues, bars, restaurants, studios and even pawn shops on my epic journey. They've told me some wonderful stories, and I'm working my way through the 'People Story' section right now; as I write up the material I have to pinch myself. My life will truly never be the same again!

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page