top of page
Search
  • Gary Davies

Britain's Rare Guitars


I recently enjoyed speaking with Lars Mullen and being filmed by Mike Berry for a Britain's Rare Guitars programme.

Lars Mullen Mike Berry and Gary Davies author of Anniversary Strat being interviewed for Britain's Rare Guitars

I'm also attending the Britain's Rare Guitars Show at Wigan in the UK on 7th September.

Britain's Rare Guitars Show in Wigan with Gary Davies author of the Anniversary Strat book on Fender guitars and the Custom Shop master builders

Apart from being interviewed on the main stage between 12:30 and 1:15, I will be signing copies of my ANNIVERSARY STRAT book at the show. I'll also have a couple of guitars from the book there with me on the day. So come along and say "Hi" if you can make it!

Gary

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page